Friday, August 19, 2016

Worth County School Board Approves New Substitute Teacher List

The Worth County School Board, following a brief closed session, approved the substitute teaching list for the 2016-2017 school year. Hired were Jamie Allee, Dana Auffert, Jeff Blaine, Janice Borey, Ashley Briner, Dawn Brown, Julie Cassavaugh, Barb Dannar, Scott Darrach, Jared Dowis, Diane Drake, Clella Goodwin, Mary Kay Hunt, Jerry Hynes, Judith Matteson, Rebecca New, Susan O'Brien, Abbey Porter, Jan Ruckman, Jessica Sanders, Keely Sherer, Patti Spainhower, Becky Thompson, Ginny Quick, and Cody Green.

No comments: